Programme Committee

Programme Committee of LAM’13:

Thomas Ågotnes University of Bergen
Olivier Boissier ENS Mines Saint-Etienne
Nils Bulling Clausthal University of Technology
Rem Collier UCD
Marina De Vos University of Bath
Louise Dennis University of Liverpool
Juergen Dix Clausthal University of Technology
Amal El Fallah Seghrouchni LIP6 – University of Pierre and Marie Curie
Michael Fisher University of Liverpool
Didier Galmiche LORIA – UHP Nancy 1
Andreas Herzig IRIT-CNRS
Kathrin Hoffmann HAW Hamburg
Michael Köhler-Bußmeier University of Hamburg
Joao Leite Universidade Nova de Lisboa
John-Jules Meyer Utrecht University
Berndt Müller University of Glamorgan
Frederic Peschanski UPMC – LIP6
Wamberto Vasconcelos University of Aberdeen
Wayne Wobcke University of New South Wales

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: